You are here : Minutes  >  Planning Commission
Planning Commission Membership and Schedule

Planning Commission

Nate Swiger - Chairperson
Ray Hill - Vice-Chairperson

Mary Beth Sharp
Shelley Mackie
Susan Baldwin - Secretary/Twp. Board Representative

The Planning Commission meets the Tuesday after the Township Board of Trustees meetings, which are scheduled for the second Monday of every month, unless otherwise posted.  Meetings are held at the Haring Township Hall and start at 7:00 pm
Current Weather

Adobe Reader